07949 178 558 info@hwma.co.uk

The HWMA is pleased to announce some changes to its Executive Team following its annual elections in August 2021.

Our presiding Chairperson Clare Noble (PHS) and Treasurer Stuart Brittle (Medisort) have been re-elected to serve another year and we thank them for their hard work to date and for agreeing to steer us through the next year.

Our three Director positions have been filled by Henry Lee of Cromwell Polythene (Director for Suppliers of Consumables), David Williams of Stericycle (Director for Transfer/Transport/Compliance), and Karl Sheehan of Totus Environmental (Director for Operations/Treatment).  We look forward to having their support and guidance and are really pleased to welcome them to the team.

Further details of our 2021/2022 Executive Team can be found on the Executive Committee page of our website: https://www.hwma.co.uk/executive-committee/